LogCat

A blog about categories and logics and their interactions

Mathematical Heroes…

I think I should stop worrying about not being a ‘groupie’ and start documenting meeting my mathematical heroes. Prof Kleisli just died and so have many others that I admired greatly for their work like Robin Gandy, S. MacLane and Max Kelly… Yes, a sign that I am getting very old, I’m sure. But I might as well collect a few photos…

Starting with Bill Tait and Grisha Mints.

No comments yet»

Leave a Reply

